fbpx

Client Testimonials

Don’t just take it from us, let our customers do the talking!

What Our Clients are Saying at Facebook Review & Google Review

SmallBiz Web Design
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jeanny Esmeralda Sanchez
Jeanny Esmeralda Sanchez
2021-04-19T20:09:04+0000
My experience with SmallBiz Web Design was very smooth from beginning to end. I didn’t know anything about the process, I felt overwhelmed starting my small business and making the website happen. But after taking to Jenny who is very knowledgeable and professional I felt at ease she was always there to answer my questions and provide suggestions, she guide me through all the steps and information I needed to put together to start this project. I was beyond speechless when I saw my website for the first time. She does an amazing job. I am happy she is looking after my website I know I'm in good hands .Excellent package deal and reasonable method of payment. Totally recommended and Thank you !
Amber Henricksen
Amber Henricksen
2021-03-14T22:01:36+0000
We were in the market to build a website for our business but had no idea where to start. After researching several potential companies I came across SmallBiz Web Design. It was the right choice for sure! Not only were they friendly, helpful and quick to respond, they came up with a quality website design that is easy to navigate and looks really professional. We've had fantastic feedback from customers. In addition, they are a fraction of the cost compared to other web design companies out there. I would not hesitate to recommend Jenny and her team. They were awesome!
Stephanie Hilton
Stephanie Hilton
2021-02-25T20:18:58+0000
I hired Jenny to to move me away from my WIX website and create new WordPress website. The process was easy and collaborative, she was always available and provided me with a training session to learn how to navigate and maintain WordPress on my own. Her prices are very reasonable and I now have a beautiful, mobile friendly website ! Thanks Jenny! Stephanie Hilton Design
Trina Kosumi
Trina Kosumi
2021-02-25T04:56:12+0000
Working with SmallBiz Web Design has been a pleasant experience.Jenny is very patient yet attentive and professional with all our requests and questions and provided great solutions and advice for our new website. Jenny was able to deliver us the website we had envisioned and hoped for in a timely manner. Thank you.
Monika Marguerite Lux
Monika Marguerite Lux
2020-12-15T20:00:18+0000
Jenny is really very knowledgeable and professional when it comes to Web Design. She spends a lot of time with her clients to get to know their businesses, lifestyles and passions in order to combine these things into a uniquely tailored fit. Every website is truly unique and fast to open and catches what's important. The prices for the packages are very affordable. Small Business Owners are lucky to have Jenny's advice available within a very short response time when it comes to their "Online Presence".
Robert Hare
Robert Hare
2020-03-23T18:12:37+0000
I would like to take some time to show my appreciation to SmallBiz Web Design for building a great website for our company. From the onset, Jenny was very helpful with answering our questions and providing useful feedback. She has met with us face-to-face, as well as over the phone. In today’s fast paced world, it’s nice to find someone that takes her time and goes out of her way to help.Overall, the process of building the website seemed quite easy. After we supplied the content for the pages, Jenny put everything together in less than 2 weeks. She even taught us how to update the website and it’s very easy. We contemplated having a website for some time now and we finally got around to it.Since we have had the website, new and existing clients have been able to get more information about what we do and can contact us directly from the website. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending SmallBiz Web Design to anyone that wants a professional style website, for a very reasonable price.
EXCELLENT
10 reviews on
Amber Henricksen
Amber Henricksen
2021-03-14
Verified
We were in the market to build a website for our business but had no idea where to start. After researching several potential companies I came across SmallBiz Web Design. It was the right choice for sure! Not only were they friendly, helpful and quick to respond, they came up with a quality website design that is easy to navigate and looks really professional. We've had fantastic feedback from customers. In addition, they are a fraction of the cost compared to other web design companies out there. I would not hesitate to recommend Jenny and her team. They were awesome!
Read more
elle Neuman
elle Neuman
2020-12-17
Verified
Monika Marguerite Lux
Monika Marguerite Lux
2020-12-15
Verified
Jenny is really very knowledgeable and professional when it comes to Web Design. She spends a lot of time with her clients to get to know their businesses, lifestyles and passions in order to combine these things into a uniquely tailored fit. Every website is truly unique and fast to open and catches what's important. The prices for the packages are very affordable. Small Business Owners are lucky to have Jenny's advice available within a very short response time when it comes to their "Online Presence".
Read more
Beth Inglis
Beth Inglis
2020-12-13
Verified
My experience with SmallBiz Web Design was excellent from start to finish. Jenny listened to me and took the time to understand me and what I both wanted and needed. She reassured me, especially in the beginning when I was overwhelmed with the whole process. Through the entire process she was engaged, got back to me immediately when I had questions or content to give her, and she made the little changes that I requested at the end as we fine-tuned. Jenny will remain my go-to person for my website, for questions, changes and maintenance. Thank you Jenny!
Read more
M.S
M.S
2020-11-23
Verified
I hired Jenny from SmallBizz web design, to redesign my website SCD Painting, and I am completely happy with the service and would absolutely recommend her to friends and family, Thank you for great work
Read more
Caren Smith
Caren Smith
2020-10-20
Verified
I just want to write this review to show my appreciation for the work you have done on our website. Your work ethic, patience and kindness while working with me is why I would definitely recommend you to other. Thanks again!!!
Read more
drinda lennie
drinda lennie
2020-05-05
Verified
Setting up our website with SmallBiz Web Design was great! We always have support for any questions we have and assistance if we need it.
Read more
Jeff Triggs
Jeff Triggs
2020-03-10
Verified
Jenny created a new website for us that was exactly what we wanted and sat down with us to train us on how to operate it! She was very graceful when we needed a refresher on the training!
Read more
Robert Hare
Robert Hare
2018-10-22
Verified
I would like to take some time to show my appreciation to SmallBiz Web Design for building a great website for our company. From the onset, Jenny was very helpful with answering our questions and providing useful feedback. She has met with us face-to-face, as well as over the phone. In today’s fast paced world, it’s nice to find someone that takes her time and goes out of her way to help. Overall, the process of building the website seemed quite easy. After we supplied the content for the pages, Jenny put everything together in less than 2 weeks. She even taught us how to update the website and it’s very easy. We contemplated having a website for some time now and we finally got around to it. Since we have had the website, new and existing clients have been able to get more information about what we do and can contact us directly from the website. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending SmallBiz Web Design to anyone that wants a professional style website, for a very reasonable price.
Read more

Thank you for all your work on the website. We are very happy to be able to launch Western Sky Books, which we could not have done without your diligent, patient, and attentive work. And thank you for your follow up emails too! Thanks again for everything! I’ll be sure to refer folks to you!

Tamara

Owner, Western Sky Books

I really appreciate what you designed for my website. I can’t expect anything better than this. It’s so easy and simple to update my website and blog. I will recommend anyone who wan to have a website to use your service. Thank you so much!

Bob H.

Owner, BuntzenLake.ca

Everyone appreciates when they receive excellent personalized service that is both immediate and professional. I would like to express my appreciation for the work and attention that Jenny and staff at Smallbiz Web Design provided in the design of my web site.  Well done, fast and efficient.  They are to be commended for all their work and assistance. Thank you again.

Stanley C. Sugar

President , Sugar Consulting Services

I would like to take some time to show my appreciation to SmallBiz Web Design for building a great website for our company.  From the onset, Jenny was very helpful with answering our questions and providing useful feedback. She has met with us face-to-face, as well as over the phone. In today’s fast paced world, it’s nice to find someone that takes her time and goes out of her way to help.

Overall, the process of building the website seemed quite easy.  After we supplied the content for the pages, Jenny put everything together in less than 2 weeks.  She even taught us how to update the website and it’s very easy. We contemplated having a website for some time now and we finally got around to it.

Since we have had the website, new and existing clients have been able to get more information about what we do and can contact us directly from the website. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending SmallBiz Web Design to anyone that wants a professional style website, for a very reasonable price.

Robert K. H

Senior Consultant , BuildingHistory.ca

Working with SmallBiz Web Design was a breathe of fresh air. We wanted our website to be simple and easy to update. Smallbiz Web Design gave us exactly what we’d asked for. The whole process was smooth and entirely through email. At the same time I knew all I had to do was give them a call if any complicated issues came up. That never happened, as every email and step was clear, quick and extremely helpful.

I also especially like how easy it is to update/upload anything onto our site on our own. Thanks Jenny and everyone from SmallBiz WebDesign! Would definitely recommend you guys to anyone looking to start a website.

Jane Scarella

Owner, HappyTutors.com

We were in the market to build a website for our business but had no idea where to start. After researching several potential companies I came across SmallBiz Web Design. It was the right choice for sure! Not only were they friendly, helpful and quick to respond, they came up with a quality website design that is easy to navigate and looks really professional. We’ve had fantastic feedback from customers. In addition, they are a fraction of the cost compared to other web design companies out there. I would not hesitate to recommend Jenny and her team. They were awesome!

Amber Henricksen

Director, BH Concrete Removal

Creating a website has never been so fun.

Call:  604-675-0298

info@smallbizwebdesign.ca

We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your inquiry.

1 + 14 =